An order can be finalized by pressing the
Submit Order button in the
Summary page. The app will send the order's information to
Google Sheets, as well as enter the date the order was completed as well as a
yes in the
Completed column to signify that the order has been completed.
Afterwards the user is brought to the
Thank You page, where they may make a new order, or export their order information to PDF